Bad Brains Live at CBGBs

Helping initiate a friend into punk, so revisiting some of my all time favorites. The following are a series of blistering Bad Brains shows. And I mean blistering.

Never got into the reggae stuff though. After turning my records into mp3s, I didn’t both to record the proper names for the reggae songs and called them’ erase reggae’. I never did erase them but i figure the name is suitable.  Politically, I know their relations with women were fucked up, but I always like to imagine Fearless Vampire Killers is about the process of overcoming capital.

About HR

Deep in the adjunct crackhole.
This entry was posted in Esotericmusic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

