visa clusterfuck

Looks I’m facing a logistical clusterfuck courtesy of the recent changes to UK visas. I’m currently scheduled to hand in my visa on the 21st of jan. My visa expires on the 7th of Feb. I need to be back in the UK around two months after Feb. to have my viva. To extend the visa for three months I have to reapply and pay 500 pounds. I’d rather not. So on the off chance does anybody know of any house sitting, spare rooms or dirt cheap sublets between Feb and April or so anywhere in Europe? If not I reckon ill be heading back to the States from mid-December until my viva.
About HR

Deep in the adjunct crackhole.
This entry was posted in Statederivation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

